Reactivating an AdWords account is free, and you’ll only need to follow a few steps.
What will happen when you reactivate your account
When you canceled your account, all your active ads stopped showing. When you reactivate your account:
- Any ads or campaigns that you left active will begin running again.
- Any ads or campaigns that you paused will not run until you re-enable them.